The Music Bundle Aquarius (Signed) [PREORDER] | Toby Lee Official Store

The Music Bundle (Signed)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe physical formats of the album Aquarius

Deluxe 2CD (signed)
Deluxe 2LP (signed)

The deluxe 2CD and 2LP will be signed by Toby. These formats contain a bonus "Jams" disc which is a series of instrumentals inspired by Toby's Sunday jam sessions video series

Album tracklist:

  1. ‘Lovebug’
  2. ‘Real Love’
  3. ‘One Foot On The Path’
  4. ‘Key To The Highway’
  5. ‘Kansas City’
  6. ‘Platform 15’
  7. ‘Take The Wheel’
  8. ‘The Search For Happiness’
  9. ‘It Could Be So Easy’
  10. ‘You Don’t Know Me’

Bonus disc tracklist:

  1. ‘Back Street Blues’
  2. ‘Cruisin’
  3. ‘Down The Road’
  4. ‘Punch Drunk’
  5. ‘Lockdown’